Blog Multiscan

Contato

Mensagem:

Nossos e-mails:
Central de Marcação de Exames - telemark@multiscan.med.br - 27 2104 5000
Recursos Humanos - rh@multiscan.med.br - 27 2104 5021
Comercial - comercial@multiscan.med.br - 27 2104 5015
Faturamento - faturamento@multiscan.med.br - 27 2104 5032
Financeiro - financeiro@multiscan.med.br - 27 2104 5031
Engenharia - engenharia@multiscan.med.br - 27 3315 7661
Marketing - marketing@multiscan.med.br - 27 3315 7661
Ouvidoria - ouvidoria@multiscan.med.br - 27 3315 7263

Assessoria de comunicação
Companhia de Comunicação - ciadecomunicacao@gmail.com - (27) 3315 3037

Vitória

Praia do Canto – Vitória/ES
Rua José Teixeira, 316
Telefone: (27) 2104-5000

Vila Velha

Praia da Costa – Vila Velha/ES
Rua Henrique Moscoso, 417
Telefone: (27) 2104-5000

Linhares

Centro – Linhares/ES
Avenida Nogueira da Gama, 1.535
Telefone: (27) 2103-5000

Vitória: (27) 2104-5000
Vila Velha: (27) 2104-5000
Linhares: (27) 2103-5000
Vitória: Rua José Teixeira, 316 – Praia do Canto
Vila Velha: Rua Henrique Moscoso, 417 – Praia da Costa
Linhares: Avenida Nogueira da Gama, 1.535 – Centro